Agenda

There is always something going on at Atzmännig Mountain! Check out our event calendar for details. Of course, we love to plan and organize your individual event according to your wishes with all the trimmings. Be it a business event, wedding or birthday – simply celebrate!

  • Friday, May 20, 2022

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Friday, May 27, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more
  • Sunday, June 05, 2022

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, June 17, 2022

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, July 15, 2022

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Friday, July 29, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more
  • Sunday, August 07, 2022

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, August 19, 2022

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park - Night of the Rope Adventure Parks

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more
  • Sunday, September 04, 2022

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, September 16, 2022

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Friday, September 16, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more
  • Friday, September 30, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more
  • Sunday, October 02, 2022

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, October 21, 2022

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022

    Atzmännig Wood Symposium

    ​On Saturday, October 22, 2022 it's all about wood at Atzmännig - wood sculptures, forestry machines, an adventure trail and the Timber Sports Show.​

    find out more
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022

    Töffli-Genuss-Tour

    find out more