Agenda

There is always something going on at Atzmännig Mountain! Check out our event calendar for details. Of course, we love to plan and organize your individual event according to your wishes with all the trimmings. Be it a business event, wedding or birthday – simply celebrate!

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
    (ausverkauft)

    Feast on New Year's Eve

    at the Brustenegg Hut

    find out more
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019

    Hüppi Test training

    find out more
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019

    find out more
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

    find out more
  • Sunday, March 03, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019

    Pure brunch - Easter brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, July 07, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019

    1. August brunch - national day

    On the terrace, in and around the Atzmännig Lodge restaurant.

    find out more
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more