Agenda

There is always something going on at Atzmännig Mountain! Check out our event calendar for details. Of course, we love to plan and organize your individual event according to your wishes with all the trimmings. Be it a business event, wedding or birthday – simply celebrate!

  • Saturday, December 26, 2020

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020

    Feast on New Year's Eve

    at the Brustenegg Hut

    find out more
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Sunday, March 07, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021

    Pure brunch - Easter brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021

    Pure brunch - Mother's day brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021

    1. August brunch - national day

    On the terrace, in and around the Atzmännig Lodge restaurant.

    find out more
  • Sunday, September 05, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more