Agenda

There is always something going on at Atzmännig Mountain! Check out our event calendar for details. Of course, we love to plan and organize your individual event according to your wishes with all the trimmings. Be it a business event, wedding or birthday – simply celebrate!

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    (ausverkauft)

    Feast on New Year's Eve

    at the Brustenegg Hut

    find out more
  • Saturday, January 06, 2018

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Saturday, February 03, 2018

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Saturday, March 03, 2018

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Sunday, March 04, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, April 01, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 06, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, June 03, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, July 01, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018

    1. August brunch - national holiday

    On the terrace, in and around the Atzmännig Lodge restaurant.

    find out more
  • Sunday, August 05, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, September 02, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, October 07, 2018

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more