Agenda

There is always something going on at Atzmännig Mountain! Check out our event calendar for details. Of course, we love to plan and organize your individual event according to your wishes with all the trimmings. Be it a business event, wedding or birthday – simply celebrate!

  • Sunday, March 07, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

    Full moon snowshoe tour

    Guided snowshoe hikes

    find out more
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021

    Pure brunch - Easter brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021

    Pure brunch - Mother's day brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, May 21, 2021

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, June 18, 2021

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, July 16, 2021

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021

    1. August brunch - national day

    On the terrace, in and around the Atzmännig Lodge restaurant.

    find out more
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park - Night of the Rope Adventure Parks

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Sunday, September 05, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, September 17, 2021

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021

    find out more
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021

    Pure brunch

    at the Atzmännig Lodge Restaurant

    find out more
  • Friday, October 15, 2021

    Night climbing at the Rope Adventure Park

    No ban on night flights at Atzmännig mountain.

    find out more